17 Pine Ave

New Riders Release New CD, '17 Pine Avenue'

New NRPS CD 17 Pine Avenue

The New Riders have just released a new CD, '17 Pine Avenue', on Woodstock Records.  It was produced by fellow Rider, Michael Falzarano, and features twelve new songs, seven of which were written by David Nelson and Grateful Dead lyricist Robert Hunter, including 'Prisoner of Freedom', 'Fivio' and 'Suite at the Mission'. 

Image Of Hawaii Poster

Comments are closed.